Skip Navigation
Pause Video Pause Video Play Video Play Video

Who We Are

Incorporated in 1983

Centrally located in Topeka, KS

827,000 Square feet, state-of-the-art manufacturing facility

Over 250 dedicated team members

Highly automated metal fabrication equipment

Annual Sales in excess of $60 million

Non-Union

Our Capabilities

Flexible Manufacturing System:

Laser

Punch

Robotic Folder

Press Brakes:

AccuPress 12’ - 120 Ton Press

Finn 10’ - 80 Ton Press

Cincinnati 10’ - 135 Ton Press

Finn 14’ - 160 Ton Press

Bystronic 16’ - 250 Ton Press

Prima Power 10’ - 110 Ton Press

Prima Power 6’ - 80 Ton Press

Roll Form Line

Welding:

Up to 50 stations

MIG & TIG

Clean air Makeup system

Powder Coating:

In house batch system

CNC Router:

Double Table

Single Table

Transit Image Transit PTMW supplies Traction Power Substations, Train Control Rooms, and various other enclosures for major U.S. metropolitan cities such as New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, Washington D.C., and Boston.
Power Image Power PTMW provides products for the power industry with applications for substations, power conversion, power distribution, compressors, generators and battery storage.
Data Center Image Data Center PTMW has produced enclosures and other supporting infrastructure for several clients with global presence both at a hyperscale level and colocation applications.
Rail Image Rail PTMW is an industry leader in Rail enclosures for signal and communications applications.

Our Team

Patti Goff Patti Goff President & CEO Open Button Patti Goff President & CEO Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: PGoff@ptmw.com Close Button
Ken Rankin Ken Rankin Sr. VP Engineering & Project Management Open Button Ken Rankin Sr. VP Engineering & Project Management Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: KRankin@ptmw.com Close Button
Fred Gantz Fred Gantz VP Class 1, Railroads & Comm. Open Button Fred Gantz VP Class 1, Railroads & Comm. Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: FGantz@ptmw.com Close Button
Tim Lancaster Tim Lancaster Director of Customer Relations Open Button Tim Lancaster Director of Customer Relations Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: TLancaster@ptmw.com Close Button
Robert Martin Robert Martin Director of Class 1 & Railroads Open Button Robert Martin Director of Class 1 & Railroads Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: RMartin@ptmw.com Close Button
Paul Chappell Paul Chappell Director of Transit Projects Open Button Paul Chappell Director of Transit Projects Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: PChappell@ptmw.com Close Button
Tyler Wudarczyk Tyler Wudarczyk Director of Specialized Product Open Button Tyler Wudarczyk Director of Specialized Product Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: TWudarcsyk@ptmw.com Close Button
Trevor Allen Trevor Allen Class 1 & Railroads Project Manager Open Button Trevor Allen Class 1 & Railroads Project Manager Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: TAllen@ptmw.com Close Button
Brad Wood Brad Wood Power Project Manager Open Button Brad Wood Power Project Manager Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: BWood@ptmw.com Close Button
Daniel Jones Daniel Jones Project Manager Open Button Daniel Jones Project Manager Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: DJones@ptmw.com Close Button
Brandon Tignor Brandon Tignor Project Coordinator Open Button Brandon Tignor Project Coordinator Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: BTignor@ptmw.com Close Button
David Dobbs David Dobbs VP of Production & Manufacturing Open Button David Dobbs VP of Production & Manufacturing Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: DDobbs@ptmw.com Close Button
Pam Ludlow Pam Ludlow VP Customer Service Production Scheduling Open Button Pam Ludlow VP Customer Service Production Scheduling Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: PLudlow@ptmw.com Close Button
Greg Wright Greg Wright VP & Counsel Open Button Greg Wright VP & Counsel Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: GWright@ptmw.com Close Button
Jonathan Bechard Jonathan Bechard VP Inventory, Sourcing & Supply Chain Management Open Button Jonathan Bechard VP Inventory, Sourcing & Supply Chain Management Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: JBechard@ptmw.com Close Button
David Cheray David Cheray Director of Quality & Safety Open Button David Cheray Director of Quality & Safety Phone: 785-232-7792 Email: DCheray@ptmw.com Close Button

We are always looking for talented individuals to join our team!

Please apply in person at:

5040 NW HWY 24

Topeka, Kansas 66618

SEND A MESSAGE